首页 > 操作指南 > 如何绕过 AI 检测:10 种经过验证的方法
  • 绕过人工智能检测的行之有效的方法

  • 为什么你想避免人工智能检测

  • 人工智能检测最常见的问题

  • 使用BypassAI可靠地绕过 AI 检测

如何绕过 AI 检测:10 种经过验证的方法

如今,许多人使用人工智能作家来创作文章、电子邮件、博客文章等内容。但像 Orginality.ai 和GPTZero这样的 AI 检测器已经过训练,可以发现和标记似乎是由 AI 生成的内容。这可能会给那些希望能够自由使用人工智能而不必担心因此受到标记或惩罚的人带来问题。

幸运的是,绕过人工智能检测是可能的,而且您不必手动编写所有内容来做到这一点。您可以通过多种方式继续使用 AI 写作工具,而不必担心 AI 检测,本指南将向您展示如何操作。那么,让我们开始吧。

绕过人工智能检测的行之有效的方法

因此,我们已经了解了您可能希望绕过人工智能检测的一些关键原因。但它是怎么做到的呢?好吧,实际上每次你都可以选择几种不同的解决方案来躲避人工智能探测器。让我们首先看一下最好的方法,然后是您可能需要考虑的一些替代选项。

逃避人工智能检测的第一方法: BypassAI

想要最简单、最方便、最可靠的方法来绕过人工智能检测吗?很简单:使用 AI 人性化工具,例如BypassAI 。那么, BypassAI是什么? BypassAI是一个无法检测的 AI 编写器,这意味着它能够制作即使是最好的 AI 检查器(例如GPTZeroOriginality.aiCopyleaksZeroGPT等)也无法检测到的 AI 内容。

更重要的是,这个难以察觉的人工智能作家非常容易使用。只需将您的内容粘贴到提供的框中,按 Humanize 按钮,然后观看BypassAI为您制作无法检测的 AI 内容。

绕过AI输出

输出文本始终是原创的、无错误的,并且也没有任何形式的抄袭。它可以发布、出版、上交或以其他方式使用。而且,最重要的是, BypassAI还能够保持您作品的原始意义。它根本不会偏离最初的意图,让您能够有效地传达相同的信息,但使用不同的词语和更人性化的结构。

请参阅上面的示例输入(由ChatGPT生成)在流行的 AI 检测器上的测试结果。

GPTZero:

针对 GPTZero 绕过 AI

独创性:

绕过人工智能对抗原创性

Copyleaks:

绕过 AI 防止复制泄露

正如您所看到的, BypassAI重写的文本通过了所有人工智能检测,并获得了较高的人类分数。

价钱

从价格来看, BypassAI非常实惠。开始时甚至是完全免费的,让您可以用 300 个免费单词来试水,而无需花费任何现金。然后,当您准备好注册付费计划时,可以从三个选项中进行选择,年度订阅者的起价仅为每月 4.99 美元。

方法 2:修改文本

您还可以手动修改文本,替换某些单词并调整某些短语。您也可以简单地要求您选择的人工智能作家为您重写或解释文本。

方法 3:混合使用

人工智能生成的文本往往具有某些关键特征,例如相似的句子长度、结构和单词选择。因此,绕过人工智能检测的另一种方法是混合文本,例如,包括短句和长句的平衡混合。您还可以尝试使用语法,将单词替换为更罕见的替代单词。

方法四:有机、自然地添加关键词

人工智能作家在创建优化的博客文章和充满有用关键字的文章方面非常有效,可以帮助您在Google上获得较高的排名。然而,他们有时会错误地以不自然或尴尬的方式使用关键字。尝试在最有机、最自然的区域浏览并添加关键字,使文本以更人性化、更少机械化的方式流动。

方法五:添加轶事

使人工智能文本人性化并绕过人工智能检测的另一种聪明而有效的方法是添加只有人类才能写的故事和轶事。例如,您可能正在撰写有关某个主题的博客文章。您可以使用人工智能生成文本正文,但可以写下您自己的个人轶事作为介绍,以赋予其人性化、个人化的风格。

方法六:同时使用人类和人工智能文本

另一种经过验证的通过人工智能检查的方法是在工作中混合使用人类和人工智能文本。例如,您可以自己编写介绍和结论,然后让人工智能来填写其余部分。或者你可以自己写一篇文章或文章的某些部分,然后让人工智能推断并延长你的文本。

方法 7:非常具体

人工智能写作工具也往往具有相当多的概括性。他们很少提供非常具体的例子,更喜欢模糊或听起来笼统的句子和概念。因此,绕过人工智能检测的最佳方法之一就是使文本更加具体。仔细检查人工智能生成的输出,并添加具体数据和细节来说明所提出的观点。

方法 8:替换过度使用的ChatGPT术语

AI,尤其是ChatGPT,往往会过度使用某些单词和短语。它们包括“潜入”、“深入”、“导航”、“出发”、“在世界中”、“领域”等等。 (有关完整列表,您可以查看此Reddit帖子。)您可以尝试在 AI 写作中替换这些术语,或者下次要求ChatGPT避免在提示中使用它们。

方法九:故意犯错(不推荐)

人工智能作家并不总是能创作出最具可读性和吸引力的内容,但在拼写和语法方面他们几乎不会出错。他们生成无错误的内容,并且人工智能检查员经过培训来寻找这些内容。因此,您还可以通过在文本中添加一些故意错误来逃避检测。然而,这不是最好的主意,因为它会使您的文本看起来不太专业。

方法 10:用相似的字母替换字母(不推荐)

这是另一种不推荐的绕过人工智能检测的方法。如果您仍然感兴趣,它基本上是将文本中的某些字母替换为其他字母表中相似的字母(例如,“d”到“d”、“h”到“л”、“n”到“Ƹ”) “, ETC。)。

你要把这些外文字母放在不易被注意到的地方。并选择正确的字体——对于某些字体系列,这些字母更容易识别。

为什么你想避免人工智能检测

首先,人工智能写作工具发布, ChatGPT等引领潮流。这些工具很快就流行起来,吸引了来自世界各地的用户。很多人开始使用它们来制作各种内容,从长篇论文和文章到简单的标题、产品描述和社交媒体帖子。

虽然许多人对人工智能写作工具的可用性和实用性感到满意,但其他人则不然。例如,教师和教育工作者对学生使用人工智能作家帮助撰写论文的想法感到沮丧。创意写作等某些行业的专业人士担心人工智能生成的内容会涌入市场并贬低人类文本的价值。

这导致了人工智能探测器的兴起。这些工具旨在为人工智能行业带来透明度,经过训练可以发现人工智能制作内容的迹象。它们很快就受到了教师、企业主和其他类型用户的欢迎。现在有很多这样的工具可供选择,例如Copyleaks、 ZeroGPT、 Winston AI和Turnitin。

人工智能检测最常见的问题

显然,人工智能探测器有其用途和优点。但它们也给许多人带来了某些新问题。这就是为什么如此多的用户渴望找到绕过人工智能检测的方法,并不再担心自己的内容被标记。以下是一些需要解决的常见检测相关问题:

对使用人工智能者的处罚

在各个领域和行业,针对人工智能的使用者推出了新的惩罚和处罚措施。例如,如果学生使用人工智能辅助完成工作,他们可能会遇到麻烦,而专业作家可能会因为提交人工智能制作的文本而受到惩罚。能够通过人工智能检测可以帮助您避免此类问题。

即使内容是 100% 人工编写,也会出现误报

即使是最好的人工智能探测器也不是 100% 正确的。他们可能会犯错误。有时,您甚至可以将一段人工编写的文本粘贴到像Originality.AI这样的 AI 检测器中,它会说它是由 AI 制作的。这些“误报”可能会给作家、学生和其他用户带来麻烦。但是,如果你可以绕过人工智能检测,你就不必担心。

在线企业的 SEO 问题

人工智能检测的另一个问题是,即使是Google也在人工智能革命之后更新了其算法。它不一定会因为你发布人工智能制作的文本而惩罚你,但它会检测到过度重复或质量低下的文本,而人工智能发布的文本有时可能会出现这种情况。这可能会损害您的 SEO 排名,但如果您可以绕过人工智能检测并生成高质量、人性化的内容,则无需担心。

使用BypassAI可靠地绕过 AI 检测

总的来说,正如本指南所详述的,有几种经过验证的方法可以绕过人工智能检测。不幸的是,列出的许多方法需要大量的手动工作和时间 - 换句话说,您必须投入精力来更改文本并使其听起来更人性化。但是,还有一个更简单的选择。

这个简单的选择就是使用BypassAI。正如前面所解释的, BypassAI是最好的不可检测的 AI 编写器之一,拥有超级易于使用的界面、强大的技术和经过验证的结果。它每次都能为您提供原始、无错误、听起来人性化的输出文本。因此,如果您想避免 AI 检测,请立即注册BypassAI

相关文章

如何绕过Crossplag AI检测?

了解如何使用高级 AI 人性化工具(例如Bypass AI)以及其他经过验证的方法来制作无法检测的内容来绕过Crossplag AI 检测。

如何绕过Turnitin AI检测?

使用 AI 被Turnitin发现并想知道如何绕过Turnitin AI 检测?探索使用Bypass AI避免被Turnitin标记的实用方法。

如何绕过Originality AI检测

绕过Originality AI检测可确保文章、电子邮件和其他内容不会被标记。了解创新策略,例如使用Bypass AI来帮助绕过Originality AI检测。

如何绕过Writer AI检测?

努力绕过Writer AI 检测?使用Bypass AI等 AI 人性化工具和其他经过验证的方法,探索智取领先 AI 探测器的有效方法。

Home > How-to Guides > How to Bypass AI Detection: 8 Proven Methods
  • Proven Ways to Bypass AI Detection

  • Why You Want to Avoid AI Detection

  • The Most Common Problems with AI Detection

  • Use BypassAI to Reliably Bypass AI Detection

How to Bypass AI Detection: 8 Proven Methods

Many people use AI writers these days to create content like essays, emails, blog posts, and more. But AI detectors, like Orginality.ai and GPTZero, have been trained to spot and flag content that seems to have been generated by AI. That can cause problems for people who want to be able to use AI freely, without fear of being flagged or punished for it.

Fortunately, it is possible to bypass AI detection, and you don’t necessarily have to write everything manually to do so. There are several ways you can continue to use AI writing tools without having to worry about AI detection, and this guide will show you how. So, let’s get started.

Proven Ways to Bypass AI Detection

So, we’ve seen some of the key reasons why you might like to get past AI detection. But how’s it done? Well, there are actually several different solutions you can choose to evade AI detectors every time. Let’s take a look at the best method first, followed by a few alternative options you might like to consider.

The No. 1 Method for Evading AI Detection: BypassAI

Want the easiest, most convenient, and most reliable method for bypassing AI detection? It’s simple: use AI humanizer tools like BypassAI. So, what’s BypassAI? BypassAI is an undetectable AI writer, which means it’s capable of making AI content that is undetectable by even the best AI checkers such as GPTZero, Originality.ai, Copyleaks, ZeroGPT, and more.

What's more, this undetectable AI writer is super easy to work with. Just paste your content into the box provided, press the Humanize button, and watch as BypassAI makes undetectable AI content for you.

The output text is always original, error-free, and free of any kind of plagiarism, too. It’s ready to post, publish, hand in, or use in other ways. And, best of all, BypassAI is also able to maintain the original meaning of your work. It won’t detract from the initial intent at all, allowing you to effectively get the same message across, but with different words and a more human structure.

Pricing

Price-wise, BypassAI is super affordable. It's even completely free to start off, letting you test the waters with 300 free words without having to spend any cash at all. Then, when you're ready to sign up for a paid plan, there are three options to pick from, with prices starting as low as just $4.99 per month for annual subscribers.

Give Your Text a Rework

You can also go in and manually rework your text, swapping out certain words and adjusting certain phrases. You could also simply ask your chosen AI writer to rewrite or paraphrase the text for you.

Mix Things Up

AI-generated text tends to have certain key characteristics, like similar sentence lengths, structures, and word choices. So, another way you may be able to bypass AI detection is by mixing up your text, including a balanced mixture of short and long sentences, for example. You can also play around with the syntax, swapping out words for rarer alternatives.

Add Keywords Organically and Naturally

AI writers are quite effective at creating optimized blog posts and articles filled with useful keywords to help you rank highly on Google. However, they sometimes make the mistake of using keywords in an unnatural or awkward way. Try to go through and add keywords in the most organic and natural areas to make the text flow in a more human, less robotic way.

Add Anecdotes

Another smart and effective way to humanize AI text and bypass AI detection is by adding the kinds of stories and anecdotes that only a human could write. For example, you might be writing a blog post about a certain subject. You can use AI to generate the body of the text, but write your own personal anecdote as an introduction to give it a human, personal touch.

Use Human and AI Text Together

Another proven method to get past AI checkers is by using a mixture of human and AI text in your work. For example, you could write intros and conclusions yourself, and get AI to fill in the rest. Or you could write certain sections of an essay or article on your own, and then ask AI to extrapolate and lengthen your text.

Be Very Specific

AI-writing tools also tend to generalize quite a lot. They rarely provide very specific examples of things, preferring vague or general-sounding sentences and concepts. One of the best ways to therefore bypass AI detection is by making your text more specific. Go through the AI-generated output and add in specific data and details to illustrate the points being made.

Make Mistakes on Purpose (Not Recommended)

AI writers don’t always produce the most readable and engaging content, but they almost never get things wrong when it comes to spelling and grammar. They produce error-free content, and AI checkers are trained to look for that. So, you can also evade detection by adding a couple of intentional errors to your text. However, this isn’t the best idea, as it can make your text look way less professional.

Why You Want to Avoid AI Detection

First, AI writing tools were released, with the likes of ChatGPT leading the charge. These tools quickly proved popular, attracting users from around the world. Plenty of people started to use them for making all sorts of content, from long-form essays and articles to simple titles, product descriptions, and social media posts.

While many people were happy with the availability and usefulness of AI writing tools, others weren’t. Teachers and educators, for example, grew frustrated at the idea of their students using AI writers to help with essays. And professionals in certain industries, like creative writing, worried about how AI-generated content could flood the market and devalue human text.

This led to the rise of AI detectors. Designed to bring transparency to the AI industry, these tools were trained to spot the signs of AI-made content. They quickly proved popular with teachers, business owners, and other kinds of users. And there are now lots of these tools to choose from, like Copyleaks, ZeroGPT, Winston AI, and Turnitin.

The Most Common Problems with AI Detection

Clearly, AI detectors have their uses and benefits. But they also create certain new problems for many people. And that’s why so many users are eager to find ways to bypass AI detection and stop worrying about having their content flagged. Here are just some of the common detection-related issues to get around:

Penalties and Punishments for Those Who Use AI

In various fields and industries, new punishments and penalties have been introduced for people who use AI. Students, for example, can get into trouble if they use AI to aid with their work, and professional writers can be punished for handing in AI-made text. Being able to get past AI detection can help you avoid these kinds of problems.

False Positives, Even with 100% Human-Written Content

Even the best AI detectors aren’t right 100% of the time. They can make mistakes. Sometimes, you might even paste a piece of human-written text into an AI detector like Originality.AI, and it’ll say that it was made by AI. Those “false positives” can cause drama for writers, students, and other users. But, if you can bypass AI detection, you won’t have to worry.

SEO Problems for Online Businesses

Another issue with AI detection is that even Google has updated its algorithms in the wake of the AI revolution. It won’t necessarily punish you for posting AI-made text, but it will detect text that is overly repetitive or low quality, which AI posts can sometimes be. That can damage your SEO standings, but if you can bypass AI detection, and produce high quality, human-grade content, there’s no need to worry.

Use BypassAI to Reliably Bypass AI Detection

Overall, as this guide has detailed, there are several proven ways to bypass AI detection. Unfortunately, a lot of the methods listed require quite a lot of manual effort and time – in other words, you have to put in the work to change your text and make it sound more human. But, there is an easier option.

And that easy option is to use BypassAI. As explained earlier on, BypassAI is one of the best undetectable AI writers, with a super easy-to-use interface, powerful technology, and proven results. It can give you original, error-free, human-sounding output text every time. So, if you want to avoid AI detection, sign up for BypassAI today.

Related Posts

How to Bypass GPTZero AI Detection

Avoid being flagged by GPTZero! Learn the effective and trouble-free ways to bypass GPTZero AI Detection now!

How to Bypass Sapling AI Detection

Want to bypass Sapling? Find out the best approaches to bypass Sapling AI detection and create undetectable AI writing in no time.

10 Best Undetectable AI Writers to Bypass AI Detection

Undetectable AI writers provide content creators with a reliable way to bypass AI detection. Explore our list of the top 10 best undetectable AI writers, including Bypass AI.

8 Best Methods to Humanize AI Text and Make It Undetectable

Looking to humanize AI text for your projects? Here are 8 effective methods to create humanized AI text easily.